OIA Paddling Schedule

2022 - 2023

 

Advisory Meeting:      Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ Ānuenue School - 7:00pm

Try-Out Date:              Monday, October 31, 2022

Eligibility:                    Friday, December 9, 2022

Evaluation Meeting:   Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ Ānuenue School - 7:00pm

Canoe Weigh-Ins:       Saturday, November 26, 2022 (7am – 9am) @ Keʻehi Lagoon

Test Date(s):                ***NONE affecting racing days***

Lane Drawing: Wednesday, December 14, 2022 (Week of Race #1) @ Ānuenue - 6:00pm   

Coordinator Information:

AD - OIA Paddling - Edmund Kamano: edmund_kamano@anuenue.org

OIA Paddling - Lapule Schultz: lapule_schultz@anuenue.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OIA 2022 - 2023 Paddling Schedule

Day            Date                              Location              Time           Notes

Saturday   December 17, 2022      Keehi Lagoon     8:30am

Saturday   December 24, 2022      Keehi Lagoon     8:30am

Saturday   December 31, 2022      Keehi Lagoon     8:30am

Saturday   January 07, 2023         Keehi Lagoon     1:00pm     

Saturday   January 14, 2023         Keehi Lagoon     1:00pm      JV Championships

Saturday   January 21, 2023         Keehi Lagoon     1:00pm      Varsity Championships

Saturday   January 28, 2023         Keehi Lagoon     1:00pm      Make-Up Day***

Saturday   February 04, 2023       Keehi Lagoon     9:00am      HHSAA Championships
                                                                                                    (ILH Hosting)

EAST  2022-23 OIA Girls Basketball

Advisory Meeting: Monday, 10-24-22 Waipahu HS GYM 7:00pm

Start Date:  Monday, October 31, 2022 

Eligibility Due: 12/2/2022   

Evaluation Meeting:  Monday, 2-6-23 Waipahu HS TBD 

Game Times: ALL Games 
Single Games : 5:30 pm
JV 5:30, Varsity to Follow

Day Date location time
Tuesday December 6 Kaimuki 5:30pm
Tuesday December 13 McKinley 5:30pm
Friday  December 16 Kalani 5:30pm
Wednesday December 21 Farrington 5:30pm
Friday  December 23 Moanalua 5:30pm
Tuesday December 27 Kaiser 5:30pm
Thursday December 29 Roosevelt 5:30pm
Tuesday January 3 Kahuku 5:30pm
Friday January 6 Kailua 5:30pm
Tuesday January 10 Kalaheo 5:30pm
Thursday January 12 Castle 5:30pm

 

OIA Boys Basketball
Eastern Division
2022 - 2023

Advisory Meeting:            Tuesday, November 1, 2022    7pm
Start Date:                         Monday, November 7, 2022            
Eligibility Due:                   Saturday, December 10, 2022            
Evaluation Meeting:          Roosevelt High School     Monday, Feburary 13, 6:45pm            
Game Time:                     JV: 5:30pm - Varsity:  15 min after conclusion of the JV game            
No preseason games to be played prior to November 12.            

Day

Date

Location

Time

Thursday          December 15 Castle 6pm
Tuesday December 20 Kahuku 6pm
Thursday December 22 Farrington 6pm
Wednesday December 28 Kaimuki 6pm
Friday December 30 Kalani 6pm
Wednesday January 4 Kalaheo 6pm
Saturday January 7 Kaiser 6pm
Wednesday January 11 Moanalua 6pm
Friday January 13 Roosevelt 6pm
Wednesday January 18 McKinley 6pm
Saturday January 21 Kailua  6pm